Saturday Morning Inspiration

My last few blog posts have been some serious topics so today is some fun inspiration! This week we had a few gorgeous days of sun, ideal for Miss Toddler and I to spend some time outside soaking up the Vitamin D. It was afternoon tea time and she says to me “Mummy let’s go have our snacks in the jungle.” Now just to clarify – we don’t live near a jungle, what she really wanted was to have her afternoon tea under the trees in our backyard. But I love how amazing her imagination is, and how beautiful the world is through her eyes.

So my inspiration today is my two-year old. I challenge you to look at the world through a child’s eyes. As we grow older, we get so serious, and forget to play. Use your imagination, be creative, have some fun!

I managed to snap this photo of her in the jungle before joining her for snacks.

Leave a Reply

