Monday Mentions – Teacher by Trade Mother by Nature

Over the past year I’ve been following a few blogs regularly and I thought it’d be nice to share them with you. Rather than list them all in one post, each Monday I will mention a blogger for you to check out!

If you have a favourite blogger that you think deserves a mention, flick me a message, I’d love to check them out.

This week my Blogger Mention is:

Charlene from Teacher by Trade Mother by Nature

Charlene is a Kiwi Mum Blogger and I love her mantra: Be Organised, Be Inspired, Be Creative & Be Yourself! Because she fits this bill 100%! I love that everything she shares on her blog and on social media is unique and real. She doesn’t follow trends, and she sticks to her core values.

I’ve really enjoyed following her Kon Mari Journey, a method for organising and decluttering your life. She has documented each section of her journey and shared how easy it can be to make changes. I also love reading her Taking Stock posts, a reflection on where she is right at that moment and what is happening in her life at that particular time. Charlene also has loads of great ideas for activities with kids that are simple and fun.

You can find Charlene on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

